Ecology and Environmental Sciences

Contact Information

Address:

Umeå universitet
SE-901 87 Umeå
Sverige

Visiting Address:

Naturvetarhuset, Johan Bures väg 14, Umeå

Tel:

+46 90 786 50 00

Facsimilie:

+46 90 786 67 05

Web Page:

http://www.emg.umu.se

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Abbing, Kerstin

Lecturer

+46 90 786 76 05

kerstin.abbing@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Aguilar Cubells, Antonio Manuel

Project assistant

+46 90 786 96 83

Antonio.Manuel.Aguilar.Cubells@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ali, Ashraf

Project assistant

+46 90 786 53 72

+46 73 638 98 51

ashraf.ali@emg.umu.se

Email


Andersson, Agneta

Professor

+46 90 786 98 45

agneta.andersson@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Andersson, Tord

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 63 65

tord.andersson@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ask, Jenny

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 78 57

jenny.ask@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bach, Lisbet

Principal research engineer

+46 90 786 79 47

+46 73 046 60 21

lisbet.bach@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Backlund, Sten

Other position

+46 70 651 67 81

sten.backlund@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bartels, Pia

Principal research engineer

+46 90 786 94 80

pia.bartels@emg.umu.se

Email


Becher, Marina

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 79 07

marina.becher@emg.umu.se

Email


Berglund, Åsa

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 95 59

asa.berglund@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bergström, Ann-Kristin

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 95 44

+46 70 274 77 34

ann-kristin.bergstrom@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bigler, Christian

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 97 29

+46 70 280 96 24

christian.bigler@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bindler, Richard

Professor

+46 90 786 97 42

richard.bindler@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Blomqvist, Caroline

Lecturer

+46 90 786 76 32

+46 72 215 51 54

caroline.blomquist@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Blume-Werry, Gesche

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 53 12

gesche.blumewerry@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bodin, Mats

Principal research engineer

+46 90 786 77 03

mats.bodin@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bokma, Folmer

Researcher

+46 90 786 71 21

+46 70 530 72 44

folmer.bokma@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Boman, Nils

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 66 34

+46 910 73 62 35

nils.boman@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Brodin, Tomas

Assistant professor

+46 90 786 56 01

tomas.brodin@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Brugel, Sonia

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 90 14

sonia.brugel@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Brydsten, Lars

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 52 54

lars.brydsten@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Byström, Pär

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 94 93

+46 70 521 76 43

par.bystrom@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Carlborg, Elisabet

Research assistant

+46 90 786 96 43

elisabet.carlborg@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Carlsson-Graner, Ulla

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 97 78

+46 70 274 33 32

ulla.carlsson-graner@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Cherif, Mehdi

Associate senior lecturer

+46 90 786 92 39

mehdi.cherif@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Christensen, Bent

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 57 12

+46 70 645 89 04

bent.christensen@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Creed, Irena

Other position

icreed@uwo.ca

Email


Dadal, Anna

Other position

anna.dadal@emg.umu.se

Email


Deininger, Anne

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 68 74

anne.deininger@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


de La Torre, Amanda

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 54 75

amanda.delatorre@emg.umu.se

Email


Diehl, Sebastian

Professor

+46 70 544 82 08

sebastian.diehl@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Dorrepaal, Ellen

Researcher

+46 90 786 53 21

+46 980 400 09

ellen.dorrepaal@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Dynesius, Mats

Other position

+46 90 786 55 35

mats.dynesius@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Egelkraut, Dagmar

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 66 35

dagmar.egelkraut@emg.umu.se

Email


Englund, Göran

Professor

+46 90 786 97 28

+46 70 245 10 38

goran.englund@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Erhagen, Björn

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 71 14

bjorn.erhagen@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ericson, Lars E

Professor emeritus

+46 90 786 54 14

+46 70 264 53 96

lars.ericson@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ericson, Nils

Project assistant

nils.ericson@emg.umu.se

Email


Ericsson, Stefan

Museum curator

+46 90 786 52 67

+46 76 821 42 25

stefan.ericsson@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eriksson, Håkan

Lecturer

+46 90 786 96 84

hakan.eriksson@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eriksson, Ove

Professor emeritus

+46 90 786 53 72

ove.eriksson@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Esseen, Per-Anders

Professor

+46 90 786 55 23

per-anders.esseen@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Faithfull, Carolyn

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 64 59

carolyn.faithfull@emg.umu.se

Email


Feng, Wenting

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 79 07

wenting.feng@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Figueroa, Daniela

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 56 75

Daniela.Figueroa@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Forsmark, Ingrid

Public relations officer

+46 90 786 63 22

ingrid.forsmark@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Frainer, André

Other position

+46 90 786 77 18

andre.frainer@emg.umu.se

Email


Fransson-Rosen, Kristina

Lecturer

+46 90 786 77 82

kristina.fransson-rosen@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Funda, Tomas

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 51 91

tomas.funda@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Gardeström, Johanna

Project manager

+46 90 786 65 61

johanna.gardestrom@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Geibrink, Erik

Research engineer

+46 90 786 96 83

erik.geibrink@emg.umu.se

Email


Giesler, Reiner

Professor

+46 90 786 77 69

reiner.giesler@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Giles, Barbara

Professor

+46 90 786 55 21

+46 70 585 54 75

barbara.giles@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Guo, Junwen

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 54 15

junwen.guo@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hansson, Sophia

Other position

+46 90 786 71 01

sophia.hansson@emg.umu.se

Email


Hasselquist, Eliza Maher

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 77 18

eliza.hasselquist@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hedström, Per

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 58 06

per.hedstrom@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hellström, Gustav

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 66 34

gustav.hellstrom@emg.umu.se

Email


Henriksson, Anna

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 94 80

anna.henriksson@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Heynen, Martina

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 66 34

martina.heynen@emg.umu.se

Email


Hof, Anouschka

Other position

+46 90 786 63 77

anouschka.hof@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Holm, Stig-Olof

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 55 46

stig-olof.holm@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hotchkiss, Erin

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 70 45

erin.hotchkiss@emg.umu.se

Email


Hudson, Alan

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 54 15

alan.hudson@emg.umu.se

Email


Höglund, Mattias

Finance administrator

+46 90 786 52 72

mattias.hoglund@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ingvarsson, Pär

Professor

+46 90 786 74 14

par.ingvarsson@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ivarsson, Hans

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 63 12

hans.ivarsson@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Janeck, Ludmilla

Project coordinator

+46 980 400 01

+46 72 225 62 02

ludmilla.janeck@emg.umu.se

Email


Jansson, Mats

Professor emeritus

+46 70 632 03 08

mats.jansson@emg.umu.se

Email


Jansson, Roland

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 95 73

roland.jansson@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jernefalk, Inger

Project assistant

+46 90 786 55 93

+46 70 637 52 98

inger.jernefalk@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jonsson, Anders

Researcher

+46 90 786 76 08

anders.jonsson@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jonsson, Micael

Researcher

+46 90 786 69 23

micael.jonsson@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jörgensen, Dolly

Researcher

+46 90 786 65 53

dolores.jorgensen@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kaarlejärvi, Elina

Principal research engineer

+46 90 786 67 12

elina.kaarlejarvi@emg.umu.se

Email


Karlsson, Jan

Professor

+46 90 786 60 02

+46 70 980 28 65

jan.p.karlsson@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Karlsson, Jon

Doctoral student (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 71 01

+46 70 231 79 15

jon.karlsson@emg.umu.se

Email


Karlsson, Lars-Inge

Computer technician

+46 90 786 54 26

lars-inge.karlsson@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Karlsson Tiselius, Andreas

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 74 35

andreas.tiselius@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Keuper, Frida

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 53 22

frida.keuper@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Klaminder, Jonatan

Assistant professor

+46 90 786 95 54

jonatan.klaminder@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Klaus, Marcus

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 96 83

marcus.klaus@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Korsman, Tom

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 54 23

tom.korsman@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kuglerova, Lenka

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 65 74

lenka.kuglerova@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kullman, Leif

Researcher

+46 90 786 68 93

leif.kullman@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kårebrand, Marie

Finance administrator

+46 90 786 69 22

marie.karebrand@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lagesson, Annelie

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 54 15

annelie.lagesson@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Larson, Keith

Research engineer

+46 90 786 50 29

keith.larson@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lavin Olofsson, Åsa

Lecturer

+46 90 786 66 51

asa.lavin@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lett, Signe

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 53 26

signe.lett@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Liess, Antonia

Assistant professor

+46 90 786 63 81

+46 90 786 65 74

antonia.liess@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lind, Lovisa

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 53 73

lovisa.lind@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindström, Ann-Sofie

Finance administrator

+46 90 786 57 87

annsofie.lindstrom@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundin, Erik

Principal research engineer

+46 90 786 53 32

erik.lundin@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundmark, Fredrik

Lecturer

+46 90 786 76 20

fredrik.lundmark@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Maier, Dominique

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 97 84

dominique.maier@emg.umu.se

Email


Malm-Renöfält, Birgitta

Forskningsassistent, förste (tjänstledig)

+46 90 786 78 98

birgitta.renofalt@emg.umu.se

Email

Assistant professor

+46 90 786 78 98

birgitta.renofalt@emg.umu.se

Email

Mathisen, Peter

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 70 45

+46 73 056 65 60

peter.mathisen@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Meunier, Cedric

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 57 39

cedric.meunier@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Meyer-Jacob, Carsten

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 97 84

carsten.meyer-jacob@emg.umu.se

Email


Milan, Manuela

Doctoral student

manuela.milan@emg.umu.se

Email


Milbau, Ann

Assistant professor

+46 90 786 53 38

ann.milbau@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Moen, Jon

Professor

+46 90 786 96 47

+46 70 227 15 13

jon.moen@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Monteux, Sylvain

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 59 20

+46 76 849 82 48

sylvain.monteux@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Myrstener, Erik

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 97 84

erik.myrstener@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nilsson, Anders

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 51 84

anders.nilsson@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nilsson, Christer

Professor

+46 90 786 60 03

christer.nilsson@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nilsson, Karin

Other position

+46 70 205 50 17

karin.nilsson@emg.umu.se

Email

Other position

+46 70 205 50 17

karin.nilsson@emg.umu.se

Email

Nilsson, Marianne

Study administrator

+46 90 786 52 71

marianne.nilsson@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nordin, Birgitta

Study administrator

+46 90 786 51 50

birgitta.nordin@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nyholm, Erik

Other position

+46 90 786 60 29

erik.nyholm@emg.umu.se

Email


Olid Garcia, Carolina

Principal research engineer

+46 90 786 79 07

carolina.olid@emg.umu.se

Email


Olofsson, Carin

Laboratory technician

+46 90 786 79 11

+46 70 602 74 23

carin.olofsson@emg.umu.se

Email


Olofsson, Johan

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 77 04

johan.olofsson@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Olsson, Tommy

Other position

tommy.olsson@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Orrell, Jolina

Finance administrator

+46 90 786 70 23

jolina.orrell@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Paczkowska, Joanna

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 56 75

joanna.paczkowska@emg.umu.se

Email


Palmqvist, Kristin

Professor

+46 90 786 91 84

+46 72 231 71 09

kristin.palmqvist@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Pan, Jin

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 56 45

jin.pan@emg.umu.se

Email


Peedu, Mikael

Project assistant

+46 90 786 64 59

mikael.peedu@emg.umu.se

Email


Persson, Lennart

Professor emeritus

+46 90 786 63 16

lennart.persson@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Polvi, Lina

Principal research engineer

+46 90 786 68 74

lina.polvi@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Pontarp, Mikael

Post doctoral fellow

mikael.pontarp@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Prouillet-Leplat, Hélène

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 67 12

+46 73 849 11 14

helene.prouillet@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Reichstein, Birte Svenja

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 94 84

birte.reichstein@emg.umu.se

Email


Renberg, Ingemar

Professor emeritus

+46 90 786 60 29

ingemar.renberg@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rowe, Owen

Assistant professor

+46 90 786 97 77

owen.rowe@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rydberg, Johan

Other position

+46 90 786 79 07

johan.rydberg@emg.umu.se

Email


Rönnqvist, Marie

Project assistant

marie.ronnqvist@emg.umu.se

Email


Sarneel, Judith

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 57 63

judith.sarneel@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sitters, Judith

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 67 12

judith.sitters@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sjödin, Henrik

Other position

+46 90 786 94 80

henrik.sjodin@emg.umu.se

Email

Other position

+46 90 786 94 80

henrik.sjodin@emg.umu.se

Email

Sjögren, Carola

Laboratory technician

+46 90 786 54 72

carola.sjogren@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sjöström, Andreas

Computer technician

+46 90 786 55 45

andreas.sjostrom@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sponseller, Ryan

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 57 00

ryan.sponseller@emg.umu.se

Email


Stenman, Katarina

Study guidance counsellor

+46 90 786 63 19

katarina.stenman@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Stenroth, Karolina

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 68 74

karolina.stenroth@emg.umu.se

Email


Strömgren, Mårten

Research engineer

+46 90 786 77 54

marten.stromgren@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sullivan, Alexis

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 56 45

alexis.sullivan@emg.umu.se

Email


Sundkvist, Erik

Other position

+46 73 091 22 94

erikmiljoskolan@telia.com

Email


Sundqvist, Maja

Assistant professor

+46 90 786 57 46

maja.sundqvist@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Söderquist, Mårten

Project assistant

+46 90 786 56 47

+46 70 628 11 14

marten.soderquist@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Söderström, Olle

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 77 23

olle.soderstrom@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Tan, Biyue

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 95 35

biyue.tan@emg.umu.se

Email


Te Beest, Mariska

Post doctoral fellow (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 66 35

mariska.tebeest@emg.umu.se

Email


Teuber, Laurenz

Project assistant

+46 90 786 53 41

laurenz.teuber@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Thavelin Sjöström, Mariana

Laboratory technician

+46 90 786 51 07

+46 70 224 43 63

mariana.sjostrom@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Thibert-Plante, Xavier

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 50 00

xavier.thibert.plante@emg.umu.se

Email


Thompson, Stacey

Assistant professor

+46 90 786 66 37

stacey.thompson@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Thomsson, Gustaf

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 94 80

gustaf.thomsson@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Thorlacius, Magnus

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 66 34

magnus.thorlacius@emg.umu.se

Email


Tolu, Julie

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 71 01

julie.tolu@emg.umu.se

Email


Uboni, Alessia

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 64 59

alessia.uboni@emg.umu.se

Email


Uszko, Wojciech

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 74 61

wojciech.uszko@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wang, Baosheng

Other position

+46 90 786 51 91

baosheng.wang@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wang, Jing

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 95 35

jing.wang@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wang, Xiao-Ru

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 99 55

xiao-ru.wang@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Vasconcelos, Francisco

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 74 61

francisco.vasconcelos@emg.umu.se

Email


Wester, Kaij

Engineer

+46 90 786 71 73

kaij.wester@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Vidali, Amaryllis

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 54 75

amaryllis.vidali@emg.umu.se

Email


Wikner, Johan

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 79 80

johan.wikner@umf.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Zale, Rolf

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 67 81

rolf.zale@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Åkerlund, Elisabet

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 54 75

elisabet.akerlund@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Öhlund, Gunnar

Post doctoral fellow (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 99 67

gunnar.ohlund@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync



Page Editor: Elisabet Carlborg

Print page