Anders Jonsson, researcher

Fire Safety Representative Radiation Protection Representative

Maria Karlsson, study guidance counsellor

International Contact Person Administrator Student Counsellor

Head of Department Tom Korsman
Assistant Head of Department Kerstin Abbing
Deputy Head of Department Jon Moen
Director of Studies Christer Nilsson
Doctoral studies
Rolf Zale
Undergraduate programmes
Student Counsellor Maria Karlsson
Study counseller
Programme Co-ordinator Bent Christensen
BSc in Biology and Earth Science
Christian Bigler
Study programmes in Environmental Health
Hans Ivarsson
University programme in Nature Guiding
Johan Olofsson
Master programme in Ecology
Rolf Zale
MSc in Geoecology
Administrator Ingrid Forsmark
Jolina Orrell
Maria Karlsson
Study administrator
Marianne Nilsson
Marie Kårebrand
International Contact Person Maria Karlsson
International coordinator
IT Co-ordinator Andreas Sjöström
Lars-Inge Karlsson
Directory Co-ordinator Elisabet Carlborg
Ingrid Forsmark
Joanna Jonsson
Lars-Inge Karlsson
Web Master Elisabet Carlborg
Lars-Inge Karlsson
Work Environment Representative Carola Sjögren
Fire Safety Representative Anders Jonsson
Equal Opportunities Representative Håkan Eriksson
Radiation Protection Representative Anders Jonsson

Page Editor: Elisabet Carlborg

Print page

Contact information

Department of Ecology and Environmental Sciences

Former employees

Former employees