Former employees

Former employees at the Department of Ecology and Environmental Science

Name Address Tel No. E-mail Date
Faithfull, Carolyn +46 (0) 761411911 clfaithfull@gmail.com Aug 18, 2017
Vasconcelos, Fransisco panrivera@gmail.com July 24, 2017
Hedström, Per p.hedstrom@icloud.com July 24, 2017
Väisänen, Maria  maria.vaisanen@ulapland.fi July 24, 2017
Krab, Evelina e.j.krab@gmail.com July 24, 2017
Deininger,
Anne

anne.deininger@posteo.de

Jun, 30,
2017
Bartels,
Pia
pia.bartels.pb@gmail.com Jun, 26,
2017
Vasconcelos,
Francisco
francisco.vasconcelos@emg.umu.se Jun, 26,
2017
Klaus,
Marcus

klaus.gcea@gmail.com

Jun 01, 2017
Marberg, Mikael  170515 Storgatan 17B, 962 32 Jokkmokk 070 3456787  marberg.mikael@gmail.com May 15, 2017
Schulz, Wiebke wiebkeschulz@gmx.net April 25, 2017
Ask,
Jenny
jennyask@icloud.com Jan 01,
2017
Paczkowska, Joanna

joannapaczkowska2312@gmail.com

Nov 22, 2016
Uszko,
Wojciech
wojciech.uszko@gmail.com
te Beest,
Mariska
mariskatebeest@hotmail.com Sep 1, 2016
Wang, Jing Norwegian University of Life Sciences jingwang368@gmail.com Sep 1, 2016
Karlsson Tiselius Andreas

andreas.tiselius@gmail.com

July 1, 2016
Dynesius,
Mats
mats.dynesius@gmail.com June 1,
2016
Milan, Manuela

milan.manuela@gmail.com

Feb 26, 2016
Henriksson, Anna henriksson.anna@live.se Dec 14, 2015
Uboni, Alessia SLU, Uppsala auboni@mtu.edu Dec 14, 2015
Bach, Lisbet lisbetbach@outlook.com Dec 7, 2015
Thomsson,
Gustaf
gustafthomsson@hotmail.com 151027
Hasselquist,
Eliza
eliza.hasselquist@gmail.com 151025
Nilsson,
Anders
andersnnilsson258@gmail.com Sept 01, 2015
Lind,
Lovisa
lovalind@gmail.com April 20, 2015
Hansson, Sophia sophia.hansson@ensat.fr April 27, 2015
Hudson, Alan University of Bristol, UK alan.hudson@bristol.ac.uk April 17, 2015
Kaarlejärvi, Elina elina.kaarlejarvi@gmail.com April 15, 2015
Kuglerova, Lenka Lenka.kuglerova@gmail.com April 14, 2015
Liu, Enfeng efliu@niglas.ac.cn April 14, 2015
Rönnqvist Marie marie.ronnqvist@yahoo.se April 24, 2015
Sitters Judith

Vrije Universiteit Brussel, BELGIUM

judith.sitters@vub.ac.be April 24, 2015
Tolu, Julie julietolu@hotmail.com May 4, 2015
Wang, Baosheng Baosheng.wang@ebc.uu.se April 14, 2015

Hotchkiss Erin

Montreal  ehotchkiss@gmail.com  July 07, 2015


Page Editor: Elisabet Carlborg

Print page